Contacts

Editorial

Alan Burrows
Managing Editor
Tel: +44 (0)1865 843686
E-mail: a.burrows@elsevier.com

Roisin Reidy
News editor
Tel: +44 (0)1865 843695
E-mail: r.reidy@elsevier.com 

Mark Holmes
Contributing editor
Tel: +44 (0)1865 843441
E-mail: m.holmes@elsevier.com 

Amanda Jacob
Content Development Editor
E-mail: a.jacob@elsevier.com
Tel: +44 (0)1865 843638

Steve Barrett
Research Trends editor
Tel: +44 (0)1865 843239
E-mail: s.barrett@elsevier.com

Circulation & Marketing 

Caroline Champney
Senior Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1865 843190
E-mail: c.champney@elsevier.com

Advertising

UK, Europe and ROW
Rachel Di Santo 
Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1625 876622
E-mail: rachel.disanto@husonmedia.com

For US and Canada
Dan Fetzner
Account Manager
Tel: +1 212-268-3344
Fax: +1 646-807-4691
E-mail dan.fetzner@husonmedia.com

Send all advertising materials to adcopy@elsevier.com